Chapter Election Results

In Monday evening’s packed Membership Meeting the attending members were invited to select the Board Members for the period 2020 to 2022.

The election required a paper ballot and the voting results were as follows:

  • President – Mike Parry
  • Vice President – Octavian Codreanu
  • Treasurer – Melissa Ortega
  • Secretary – Tim Kline

We thank the outgoing Board members, Brian Blackwell and Bud Swenson, both of whom will support the new Board as required.

Thanks to all who participated.

Bert Shipman
EAA240 Board Election Coordinator & Oversight