Aviation Hall of Fame Event 2022

Delaware Aviation Hall of Fame

Invitation to the Annual Honors Banquet 2022, Saturday October 30th

Hockessin Memorial Hall, 1225 Old Lancaster Pike, Hockessin DE
Inductees to the Aviation Hall of Fame for 2022 are:
Scott Alwine
Lloyd Austin
Hugh Broomall
Larry Kelley
Walter LeKites III
Jo Manship
Bill Welser

More information on each inductee can be viewed here
Order Event Tickets Online – Click Here
Annual Banquet to Honor Pilots With Accolades and Fellowship

Get set for a grand evening in the history of the Delaware Aviation Hall of Fame (DAHF). The annual honors banquet is scheduled for Saturday, October 30th, with the reception beginning at 5pm, dinner at 6pm.The center of attraction—seven of the First State’s most distinguished people of aviation, listed above—will be regaled with music, decorations and ovations.

If any EAA240 members are interested in attending the event, please let me know and I’ll arrange. Email me.

Thanks, Mike Parry